first introduce myself, I am not a webmaster, but because they do not know the network this beach water depth but mistakenly hit in. I may be a lot of people here sister, Harbin, for 6 years Adult supplies business in Shanghai, but this industry increasingly chaotic, many domestic products there may be a large difference in price for the same product, this is why? In fact, and dress like the truth, but the real imports of foreign products, because of various factors, it is difficult to buy, but the price is very high, basically on the market are mostly shoddy. So in the Triumphal Arch a few years later, he decided to we do business on the Internet, a lot of things out of sight, then began in June of this year, to August, got a lot of friends, set up a website: 510995 adult health information network, also spent a lot of time and money. The domain name server, Program, template, shelves and so on are starting from zero, pay people, cheated, no service, like this a few months are realized. Rolling climb up to now, the site also set up.
well, the first question that I encounter is: how do people know how can I stand, I want to buy the goods, you want to get the information on our website? I don’t know, the beginning of the establishment of blog, but the issue was quickly deleted, said advertising, but do not know where the investment, also see the brush was cheated, like, although not very understand, but know what may be a rich man’s game, not for me to play.
these days to find some friends to exchange Links, see the discussion about Wangzhuan site traffic, see a lot of is ten thousand, envy, but to see everyone is the means to make money on their website advertising, waiting for settlement, but also a lot of people questioned whether this money. Whether can long, I do not know Wangzhuan, also want to make money, but also no traffic, only by buying products, so I thought of a way, hope to get your expert comments and suggestions.
flow -> order = Commission
if the mall product link on the webmaster website, through the webmaster website to browse a single transaction successfully in the mall, the owners will get sales commissions. For example, according to the commodity price of 8% of the Commission, the webmaster can earn money?
if we are in accordance with the normal conversion rate of 1%, 100 people browse, the proportion of the order of the 1 individuals, according to the proportion of visitors to calculate.
mall orders = webmaster IP number *5%*1%
if a webmaster website IP on each order is 10000, the amount of 300 yuan (because Adult supplies, I do know that the industry average amount of the lowest order so much, but a single commodity number is greater than 1
order number =10000 (day IP) *5% (visit mall scale) *1% (conversion) =5 set >